标签设计软件:您需要了解的内容

您每天都被标签所包围。您收到的包裹、购买的物品、开的药物、采购的食物 — 全部都有标签,它们提供信息、识别、指示、警告等等。

标签可以告诉您水果的生长地和生长时间。它可告诉您正在运输的化学品是什么,如何安全的处理它们。它可让运输公司在从仓库到您门前的每一个阶段,轻松地跟踪包裹。

鉴于我们每天如此依赖标签,因此标签设计软件需要轻松、灵活且准确。

  • 它需要足够简单,以便新手能够快速设计吸引人的标签,但又需要足够高级,以便专业人士能够设计复杂的标签,满足严格的行业标准和政府法规,如 GHS 用于化学品标签PTI 用于食品标签UDI 用于医疗设备标签
  • 它需要与所选择的打印机一起工作,无论您是通过工作表,从办公室激光打印机打印标签,还是通过行业打印贴标系统,用滚墨打印标签。
  • 它需要接受任何来源的信息,无论是从键盘输入数据、从包装称导入重量,还是从公司 ERP 系统和序列化引入针对每一个标签都不同的动态数据。
  • 标签设计软件需要让您创建可根据条件打印不同文本或图像的模板,以便您仅设计几个模板,就可以处理所有标签打印情况,而不用管理成百上千个不同的模板。
  • 它需要提供安全功能,以便您可以锁定标签设计模板的敏感部分,或者自定义设置,以允许根据产品、包装箱、地理位置、业务单位或操作员进行修改。

邂逅 BarTender:全球最值得信赖的标签设计软件

Seagull Scientific 的 BarTender 软件是最值得信赖的标签设计和标签打印程序,在全球拥有数以万计的用户。

BarTender 的四个版本支持广泛的打印和打标解决方案,从小型单机环境到与 Oracle、SAP、IBM 和其他主要 ERP 应用程序相集成的大型自动化基础结构。

BarTender 会出现在街角的杂货店,为商店自己的预包装食品制作标签,也会出现在小型部件制造商处,制作使用那些部件的大型公司所需要的标签。

BarTender 会出现在全球最大型的公司中,用作公司跨广泛分布的机构,设计关键任务标签并打印它们的标准,其具有强大的安全性和可审计性。

了解更多如何使用 BarTender 条形码软件打印条形码打印标签和设计标签的信息,或者下载全功能试用版,以自行查看相比于其他任何软件,BarTender 如何使得更多的公司,可轻松进行条形码标签打印和设计。

BarTender 可帮助您解决标签设计挑战。
下载免费试用版以查看如何实现。
或者联系我们,以了解更多信息。

更多信息

BarTender 概述

BarTender 2016 的新增功能

比较版本

技术规格

购买 BarTender

升级 BarTender

注册 BarTender

获取技术支持

获得打印机驱动程序

客户评价

“BarTender 可与任何 ERP 和安全数据表制作和管理系统相集成,再加上其强大却易于使用的 Intelligent Templates™,使其成为我们的主力软件产品,用于在我们的所有化学客户中,集成并解决与 GHS 合规性标签制作相关联的难题。”

—Integrated Productivity Systems (IPSi) 董事长 Rick Schilling

Label Design Software: What You Need to Know

You are surrounded by labels every day. The packages you receive, the goods you buy, the medications you are prescribed, the food you shop for—all are labeled with information, identification, instructions, warnings, and more.

A label can tell you where and when your fruit was grown. It can tell you what chemicals are in a shipment and how to handle them safely. It can enable a shipping company to easily track a package every step of the way from a warehouse to your front door.

Given how much we rely on labels every day, label design software needs to be easy, flexible and precise.

  • It needs to be simple enough for novices to quickly design attractive labels, but sophisticated enough for professionals to design complex labels that meet stringent industry standards and government regulations such as GHS for chemical labelsPTI for food labels, and UDI for medical device labels.
  • It needs to work with your printer of choice, whether you are printing labels by the sheet from an office laser printer or by the roll through an industrial print-and-apply system.
  • It needs to accept information from any source, whether you are entering data on a keyboard, importing weights from a packaging scale, or including dynamic data from a corporate ERP system and serialization that changes for each label.
  • The label design software needs to let you create templates that can conditionally print different text or images, so you can design just a few templates to handle all your label printing scenarios instead of managing hundreds of different templates.
  • It needs to provide security features so you can lock down sensitive parts of a label design template, or customize settings to allow modifications by product, container, geography, business unit or operator.

Label design is more powerful with BarTender

BarTender® software from Seagull Scientific designs the labels that keep businesses moving. You will find BarTender at the corner grocery store, at a mid-sized parts manufacturer, and in the world's largest companies. In fact, BarTender's exclusive Intelligent TemplatesTM make label design easy for more companies around the world than any other software

Download the free BarTender Trial Edition to see for yourself how easy label design can be.

Or contact us to learn more.

More Information

Live Webinar Series:
Easy data integration with the BarTender Integration Builder 
Register now!


BarTender Overview

What's New in BarTender 2016

Compare Editions

Get Technical Specifications

Buy BarTender

Upgrade BarTender

Register BarTender

Get Technical Support

Get Printer Drivers

Barcode Software

Our Customers Say

"BarTender’s ability to integrate with any ERP and Safety Data Sheet authoring and management system, coupled with its easy-to-use and powerful Intelligent Templates™, has made it our go-to software product for integrating and solving the challenges associated with GHS compliance labeling in all of our chemical customers."

—Rick Schilling, President, Integrated Productivity Systems (IPSi)