banner-pharmajpg

BarTender® 软件用于药品标签制作

符合跟踪处方药的全球法规(如美国 FDA DQSA 的 DSCSA 规定,以及欧盟的 Falsified Medicines Directive)为制药行业带来极大的一组挑战。虽然已强制要求这些序列化、电子谱系和注册方案,为消费者提供保护,但是构建集成的可互操作供应链,同时与不断发展的法规保持一致,仍需要一种全新的数据管理方法。尽管在制造商实施可跟踪性计划时,也会暴露业务的策略性价值:部署良好的计划可以获得更佳的供应链可视性,减少在采购和仓储方面的浪费,并简化整个系统。

标签制作流程对序列化和电子谱系计划部署至关重要。拥有现成可用的正确标签制作系统(安全、经验证且可靠的系统;与现有系统和工作流程完全集成,以实现真实数据管理的单一来源;可调整并适应不断发展的商业实践)可以决定是获得成功的序列化方案,还是获得混乱的序列化方案,前者可提高效率,而后者则会带来额外的成本。

BarTender 是跟踪标签制作解决方案的核心

BarTender® 软件是全球制药制造商和包装商安装的经验证的安全组件。制药行业之所以选择 BarTender,是因为其便于部署和可配置的技术,一切都由行业专业知识作为后盾:我们了解该行业所面对的法规和流程压力。

下载 30 天免费 BarTender 试用版,以自行查看或联系我们,以了解更多信息。


集成

与 ERP 系统(如 Oracle 和 SAP)无缝集成,可实现企业级自动化,增加标签制作准确性,同时改进整个供应链的效率。

控制和合规性

BarTender 企业自动化版和自动化版中的集中控制可将您的业务数据与各种打印机和打标设备相连接,无论您是在单一场所拥有一个设备,还是在全球各机构拥有成千上万的设备。

BarTender 提供安全可审计的条形码,可帮助维护合规性,并让您的企业得以运转。BarTender 的每一个版本都包含超过 95 个不同的符号体系,包括 GS1 的线性和 Data Matrix 制药条形码,以及传统的线性、双轨、二维和彩色 Pharmacode。

安全

BarTender 可帮助满足对制药行业至关重要的安全需求,在企业自动化版和自动化版中,就整个标签制作过程,提供完整的审计跟踪功能。可自定义的设置层增加了广泛的保护,其安全功能范围从简单的“仅打印”设置到复杂的基于角色的权限和标签格式加密。

灵活性

法规和生产环境持续发生变化,而 BarTender 的 Intelligent TemplatesTM 可以帮助您快速转换您的设计、格式和流程,同时支持满足不断发展的互操作性标准。使用企业自动化版和自动化版强大的可自定义序列化功能,BarTender 能够完全符合全球跟踪标签制作需求 — BarTender 跨网络打印机增长的能力支持最佳实践集中序列号管理。


哪一款 BarTender 适合您?

选择下面的版本,以了解更多信息,或者下载 30 天免费试用版,以了解 BarTender 的所有功能,并查看其可以如何解决您在制作标签、条形码等方面的最艰难需求。或者,联系我们,以了解为什么 BarTender 能够成为同类产品中最值得信赖的软件。

创建
(设计和打印)

基本版

专业版

快速上手!

除了提供所有基本功能,还包括:

  • 设计和打印标签、证卡、磁条卡等。
  • 优化打印到任何打印机或打标设备的打印速度。
  • 设计数据输入表,提供数据验证以及接受来自键盘或条形码扫描仪的打印时输入。

按 PC 进行授权

  • 从 CSV 文件、数据库和 Excel 读取数据。轻松搜索和选择打印用的记录。
  • 对 RFID 标签进行编码。

按 PC 进行授权

创建和自动制作
(设计、打印和控制)

自动化版

企业自动化版

除了提供所有专业版功能,还包括:

除了提供所有自动化版功能,还包括:

  • 自动从 OS、系统或设备执行打印,以对数据事务处理和 SDK 请求进行响应。
  • 使用 Intelligent TemplatesTM 进行设计以减少维护。
  • 以用户和组角色保护打印环境的安全。
  • 监控实时打印状态以及查看系统使用情况的详细历史记录。

按打印机进行授权

  • 自动执行打印,以对 Web 服务 API 或 TCP/IP 通信进行响应。
  • 与 SAP 和 Oracle 集成。
  • 结合修订控制、电子签名支持、完全 SDK 控制和智能卡编码等技术,利用集中式系统管理、承载浏览器的打印、集中式模板存储。

按打印机进行授权


相关信息

行业解决方案
供应链标签制作管理

BarTender 是全球制造、配送、运输、3PL 和仓储公司制作供应链标签的选择。了解 BarTender 可以如何帮助您的企业提高效率 — 帮助您更有效地与整个供应链交互。

行业解决方案
医疗设备标签制作

BarTender 是安全且值得信赖的标签制作软件,其能够适应并进行调整,以满足今天的全球法规和商业气候。了解 BarTender 如何帮助全球医疗设备公司简化其供应链,并符合统一设备标识 (UDI) 规则。

白皮书
BarTender 系统安全性

BarTender 包括高级安全功能,可帮助保护您的企业、数据和知识产权,同时能够符合全球法规标准。了解 BarTender 和加密、基于角色的访问、电子签名、审计跟踪等等。

PDF 工作表
BarTender 软件用于制作医疗设备标签

此可下载资源中 BarTender 和医疗设备标签制作的更多信息。

案例研究
Contract Packager Vetter Pharma 的 Global Centralization 与 SAP 集成

Vetter Pharma 从 SAP 直接制作、打印和管理其标签。了解 BarTender 如何帮助 Vetter 简化其标签制作系统,并满足全球序列化需求,同时保持符合 GMP 法规。

案例研究
全球多机构符合 21 CFR Part 11 法规的制药公司标签制作

阅读 BarTender 如何在全球多机构 21 CFR Part 11 制药公司部署中转变一组高度人工的标签制作流程,提高供应链效率,并降低暴露风险。

法规解决方案
BarTender FDA 21 CFR Part 11 和 GMP

在全球监管制药和医疗设备环境中运营的制造商依赖 BarTender,来提供自动化的安全、序列化和可跟踪性功能,从而对其标签制作系统进行 FDA 21 CFR Part 11 验证。

更多信息

行业解决方案
供应链标签制作管理

行业解决方案
医疗设备标签制作

白皮书
BarTender 系统安全性

PDF 工作表
BarTender 软件用于制作医疗设备标签

案例研究
Contract Packager Vetter Pharma 的 Global Centralization 与 SAP 集成

案例研究
全球多机构符合 21 CFR Part 11 法规的制药公司标签制作

法规解决方案
BarTender FDA 21 CFR Part 11 和 GMP

BarTender 概述

购买 BarTender


客户评价

“我们的新系统在质量方面实现了大幅提升。OPAL 和 BarTender® 解决方案可确保创建正确的 GMP 版本,以用于自动标签打印流程,在整个处理链中,能够实现透明的审计跟踪。我们计划在这些流程中进行进一步的集成,使之成为我们正在进行的全球序列化项目的一部分。”

— SAP Key User Production 经理 Vetter Pharma

banner-pharmajpg

BarTender® Software for Pharmaceutical Labeling

Compliance with global regulations for the track and trace of prescription drugs, like the DSCSA provisions of the US FDA's DQSA, and the EU's Falsified Medicines Directive, presents a vast set of challenges for the pharmaceutical industry. While these serialization, e-pedigree and registration schemes have been mandated to provide consumer protections, building an integrated, interoperable supply chain while also staying abreast of evolving regulations requires a new approach to data management. As manufacturers implement their traceability programs, though, they’re also uncovering strategic value to their business: A well-deployed program can capture better visibility to the supply chain, reduce waste in procurement and warehousing, and streamline overall systems.

Labeling processes are crucial to serialization and e-pedigree program deployment.  Having the right labeling system in place — one that is secure, proven and reliable; that integrates completely with existing systems and workflows to enable single source of truth data management; and that scales and adapts to evolving business practices — can be the difference between a successful serialization initiative that creates efficiencies and a complicated one that creates costs.

BarTender is the heart of your track and trace labeling solution

BarTender® software is a secure component of validated installations at pharmaceutical manufacturers and packagers around the world. The pharma industry chooses BarTender for its ease of deployment and configurable technology, all backed by industry expertise — we understand the regulatory and process pressures the industry faces.

Download the free 30-day BarTender Trial Edition to see for yourself or contact us to learn more.


Integration

Seamless integration with ERP systems like Oracle and SAP enables automation at the enterprise level, providing increased labeling accuracy while also improving efficiencies throughout the supply chain.

Control and compliance

The centralized control in BarTender’s Enterprise Automation and Automation editions connects your business data with a wide variety of printers and marking devices — whether you have one device at a single site or thousands at facilities around the world.  

And BarTender provides the secure, auditable barcode technology that helps maintain regulatory compliance and keeps your enterprise running. Each edition of BarTender includes over 95 different symbologies, including GS1’s linear and Data Matrix pharma barcodes and traditional linear, two-track, 2D and color Pharmacodes.

Security

BarTender helps meet the security demands of the pharmaceutical industry, providing full audit trail capabilities throughout the entire labeling process in the Enterprise Automation and Automation editions. Layers of customizable settings add broad protections, with security features ranging from simple print-only settings to complex role-based permissions and label format encryption.

Flexibility

Regulatory and production landscapes will continue to change and BarTender’s Intelligent TemplatesTM enable you to rapidly transform your designs, formats and processes, with support for meeting evolving interoperability standards. With the Enterprise Automation and Automation editions’ powerful, customizable serialization capabilities, BarTender enables full compliance with global track and trace labeling requirements — and BarTender’s ability to increment across a network’s printers supports best-practice centralized serial number management.


Which BarTender is right for you?

Select an edition below to learn more, or download the free 30-day trial to explore all of BarTender’s features and see how it can solve your toughest needs for labeling, barcoding and more. Or contact us to learn more about why BarTender is the most trusted software of its kind.

Create
(Design and Print)

Basic Edition

Professional Edition

Get started in just minutes!

All Basic features, plus:

  • Design and print labels, cards, mag stripe cards and more.
  • Optimize print speed to any printer or marking device.
  • Design data-entry forms that provide data validation and accept print-time input from the keyboard or a barcode scanner.

Licensed per PC

  • Read data from CSV files, databases and Excel. Easily search and select records for printing.
  • Encode RFID labels.

Licensed per PC

Create & Automate
(Design, Print and Control)

Automation Edition

Enterprise Automation Edition

All Professional features, plus:

All Automation features, plus:

  • Automatically print from any OS, system or device in response to data transactions and SDK requests.
  • Design using Intelligent TemplatesTM to reduce maintenance.
  • Secure the printing environment with user and group roles.
  • Monitor live print status and view detailed history of system usage.

Licensed per printer

  • Print from any iOS or Android device with the BarTender Print Portal App
  • Automatically print in response to Web service API or TCP/IP communication.
  • Integrate with SAP and Oracle.
  • Take advantage of centralized system management, browser-hosted printing, centralized template storage with revision control, electronic signature support, full SDK control, smart card encoding and more.

Licensed per printer

(Please note that Print Only editions have been discontinued as of BarTender 2016.)


Related information

Industry Solution
Supply chain labeling management

BarTender is the supply chain labeling choice of global manufacturing, distribution, transportation, 3PL and warehousing companies. Learn how BarTender can help streamline your enterprise — and help you interface more efficiently with your entire supply chain.

Industry Solution
Medical device labeling

BarTender is the secure and trusted labeling software that adapts and scales to meet today’s global regulatory and business climate. Learn how BarTender helps medical device companies around the world streamline their supply chains and comply with Uniform Device Identification (UDI) rules.

White Paper
BarTender System Security

BarTender includes advanced security features that help protect your enterprise, data, and intellectual property while enabling compliance with global regulatory standards. Learn about BarTender and encryption, role-based access, electronic signatures, audit trails and more.

PDF Sheet
BarTender Software for Pharmaceutical Labeling

More about BarTender and pharma labeling in this downloadable resource.

Case Study
Global Centralization and SAP integration at Contract Packager Vetter Pharma

Vetter Pharma creates, prints and administers its labels directly from SAP. Learn how BarTender helped Vetter simplify their labeling system and meet global serialization requirements while maintaining GMP compliance.

Case Study
Global, Multi-facility FDA 21 CFR Part 11-compliant Pharma Labeling

Read how BarTender transformed a highly manual set of labeling processes, increasing supply chain efficiencies and reducing exposure in a global, multi-facility FDA 21 CFR Part 11 pharmaceutical deployment.

Regulatory Solution
BarTender FDA 21 CFR Part 11 and GMP

Manufacturers operating in regulated pharmaceutical and medical device environments around the world rely on BarTender to provide the automated security, serialization, and traceability features that enable enable FDA 21 CFR Part 11 validation of their labeling systems.  

 

 

More Information

Industry Solution
Supply chain labeling management

Industry Solution
Medical device labeling

White Paper
BarTender System Security

PDF Sheet
BarTender Software for Pharmaceutical Labeling

Case Study
Global Centralization and SAP integration at Contract Packager Vetter Pharma

Case Study
Global, Multi-facility FDA 21 CFR Part 11-compliant Pharma Labeling

Regulatory Solution
BarTender FDA 21 CFR Part 11 and GMP

BarTender Overview

Buy BarTender


Our Customers Say

"Our new system has realized an enormous increase in quality. The OPAL and BarTender® solution ensures correct GMP version creation for automated label printing processes, with a transparent audit trail captured along the entire processing chain. We plan further integration in these processes as part of our ongoing global serialization projects."

— Manager, SAP key user production , Vetter Pharma