banner-medicaldevicesjpg

BarTender® 软件用于医疗设备标签制作和打标

全球监管机构(如美国食品药品管理局和欧洲委员会)制定了严格的政策,用于医疗设备每一个零件的标签制作和注册,从简单的压舌板到复杂的救生技术。

患者的安全是这些唯一设备标识 (UDI) 法规的核心,没有妥协的余地:即使最小的无意偏离规则也会招致可能的惩罚,导致公司的声誉和市场份额遭受无法弥补的损失。

医疗设备制造商需要安全、经验证且可靠的标签制作解决方案;与现有系统和工作流程完全集成;可调整并适应不断发展的商业实践。

BarTender 是合规性标签制作解决方案的核心

BarTender® 软件 是全球符合 FDA 法规的 UDI 安装的安全组件。医疗设备行业之所以选择 BarTender,是因为其便于部署和可配置的技术,一切都由行业专业知识作为后盾:我们了解医疗设备制造商所面对的法规和流程压力。

下载 30 天免费 BarTender 试用版,以自行查看或联系我们,以了解更多信息。


集成

与 ERP 系统(如 Oracle 和 SAP)无缝集成,可实现企业级自动化,增加标签制作准确性,同时改进整个供应链的效率。

控制和合规性

BarTender 的集中控制可将您的业务数据与各种打印机和打标设备相连接,无论您是在单一场所拥有一个设备,还是在全球各机构拥有成千上万的设备。

BarTender 提供安全可审计的条形码和 RFID 技术(包括 UDI 的 HIBCC 和 GS1 符号体系,以及 EPCglobal Gen2 编码),可帮助维护合规性,并保持行业运行。

安全

BarTender 可帮助满足 UDI 的安全需求,在整个标签制作过程中,提供完整的审计跟踪功能。基于打印机的许可证和可自定义的设置层增加了广泛的保护,其安全功能范围从简单的“仅打印”设置到复杂的基于角色的权限和标签格式加密。

灵活性

法规和生产环境持续发生变化,而 BarTender 的 Intelligent TemplatesTM 可以帮助您快速转换您的设计、格式和流程,同时通过基于 HL7 的 UDI 数据库 (UDID) 通信,支持满足不断发展的互操作性标准。


哪一款 BarTender 适合您?

选择下面的版本,以了解更多信息,或者下载 30 天免费试用版,以了解 BarTender 的所有功能,并查看其可以如何解决您在制作标签、条形码等方面的最艰难需求。或者,联系我们,以了解为什么 BarTender 能够成为同类产品中最值得信赖的软件。

创建
(设计和打印)

基本版

专业版

快速上手!

除了提供所有基本功能,还包括:

  • 设计和打印标签、证卡、磁条卡等。
  • 优化打印到任何打印机或打标设备的打印速度。
  • 设计数据输入表,提供数据验证以及接受来自键盘或条形码扫描仪的打印时输入。

按 PC 进行授权

  • 从 CSV 文件、数据库和 Excel 读取数据。轻松搜索和选择打印用的记录。
  • 对 RFID 标签进行编码。

按 PC 进行授权

创建和自动制作
(设计、打印和控制)

自动化版

企业自动化版

除了提供所有专业版功能,还包括:

除了提供所有自动化版功能,还包括:

  • 自动从 OS、系统或设备执行打印,以对数据事务处理和 SDK 请求进行响应。
  • 使用 Intelligent TemplatesTM 进行设计以减少维护。
  • 以用户和组角色保护打印环境的安全。
  • 监控实时打印状态以及查看系统使用情况的详细历史记录。

按打印机进行授权

  • 自动执行打印,以对 Web 服务 API 或 TCP/IP 通信进行响应。
  • 与 SAP 和 Oracle 集成。
  • 结合修订控制、电子签名支持、完全 SDK 控制和智能卡编码等技术,利用集中式系统管理、承载浏览器的打印、集中式模板存储。

按打印机进行授权


相关信息

法规解决方案
UDI:唯一设备标识

三类设备符合 FDA 法规的截止期限已过,二类截止期限迫在眉睫。我们的互动 UDI 工具说明要实施成功的 UDI 程序,需要了解的内容:必要的标签制作和打标组件、合规日期、AIDC 和打标技术的选择、全球协调的进度。

法规解决方案
BarTender 与 FDA 21 CFR Part 11

在全球监管制药和医疗设备环境中运营的制造商依赖 BarTender,来提供自动化的安全、序列化和可跟踪性功能,从而对其标签制作系统进行 21 CFR Part 11 验证。

PDF 工作表
BarTender 软件用于制作医疗设备标签

此可下载资源中 BarTender 和医疗设备打标的更多信息。

案例研究
全球多机构 21 CFR Part 11 制药公司标签制作

阅读 BarTender 如何在全球多机构 CFR 21 Part 11 制药公司部署中转变一组高度人工的标签制作流程,提高供应链效率,并降低暴露风险。

行业解决方案
供应链标签制作管理

BarTender 是全球制造、配送、运输、3PL 和仓储公司制作供应链标签的选择。了解 BarTender 可以如何帮助您的企业提高效率 — 帮助您更有效地与整个供应链交互。

更多信息

法规解决方案
UDI:唯一设备标识

法规解决方案
BarTender 与 FDA 21 CFR Part 11

PDF 工作表
BarTender 软件用于制作医疗设备标签

案例研究
全球多机构 21 CFR Part 11 制药公司标签制作

行业解决方案
供应链标签制作管理

BarTender 概述

购买 BarTender


客户评价

“我们评估了数个竞争解决方案,发现 BarTender 是最好的选择,因为它在标签设计和打印方面,具有高级编程界面、稳定的可靠性、出色的支持和无与伦比的灵活性。将 BarTender 集成到 Innovatum 的 ROBAR 系统中,使得全球最好的标签软件可在符合所有美国和国际标签制作法规的情况下使用。”

— Innovatum 董事长,FDA 监管医药、医疗设备和生物技术环境 ROBAR 标签系统的制作者 Ardi Batmanghelidj

banner-medicaldevicesjpg

BarTender® Software for Medical Device Labeling and Marking

Global regulatory agencies such as the US FDA and the European Commission are enacting strict policies for the labeling and registration of every single piece of medical equipment, from simple tongue depressors to complex life-saving technologies.

With patient safety at the core of these unique device identification (UDI) regulations, there is no room for compromise: Even the smallest unintentional divergence from the rules carries potential penalties and irreparable damage to a company’s reputation and market share.

Medical device manufacturers require labeling solutions that are secure, proven and reliable; that integrate completely with existing systems and workflows; and that can scale and adapt to evolving business practices.

BarTender is the heart of your compliance labeling solution

BarTender® software is a secure component of FDA-compliant UDI installations around the world. The medical device industry chooses BarTender for its ease of deployment and configurable technology, all backed by industry expertise — we understand the regulatory and process pressures medical device manufacturers face.

Download the free 30-day BarTender Trial Edition to see for yourself or contact us to learn more.


Integration

Seamless integration with ERP systems like Oracle and SAP enables automation at the enterprise level, providing increased labeling accuracy while also improving efficiencies throughout the supply chain.

Control and compliance

BarTender’s centralized control connects your business data with a wide variety of printers and marking devices — whether you have one device at a single site or thousands at facilities around the world.

And BarTender provides the secure, auditable barcode and RFID technologies, including UDI’s HIBCC and GS1 symbologies and EPCglobal Gen2 encodings, that help maintain regulatory compliance and keeps the industry running.

Security

BarTender helps meet the security demands of UDI, providing full audit trail capabilities throughout the entire labeling process. Printer-based licensing and layers of customizable settings add broad protections, with security features ranging from simple print-only settings to complex role-based permissions and label format encryption.

Flexibility

Regulatory and production landscapes will continue to change, and BarTender’s Intelligent TemplatesTM enable you to rapidly transform your designs, formats and processes, with support for meeting evolving interoperability standards through HL7-based UDI database (UDID) communication.


Which BarTender is right for you?

Select an edition below to learn more, or download the free 30-day trial to explore all of BarTender’s features and see how it can solve your toughest needs for labeling, barcoding and more. Or contact us to learn more about why BarTender is the most trusted software of its kind.

Create
(Design and Print)

Basic Edition

Professional Edition

Get started in just minutes!

All Basic features, plus:

  • Design and print labels, cards, mag stripe cards and more.
  • Optimize print speed to any printer or marking device.
  • Design data-entry forms that provide data validation and accept print-time input from the keyboard or a barcode scanner.

Licensed per PC

  • Read data from CSV files, databases and Excel. Easily search and select records for printing.
  • Encode RFID labels.

Licensed per PC

Create & Automate
(Design, Print and Control)

Automation Edition

Enterprise Automation Edition

All Professional features, plus:

All Automation features, plus:

  • Automatically print from any OS, system or device in response to data transactions and SDK requests.
  • Design using Intelligent TemplatesTM to reduce maintenance.
  • Secure the printing environment with user and group roles.
  • Monitor live print status and view detailed history of system usage.

Licensed per printer

  • Print from any iOS or Android device with the BarTender Print Portal App
  • Automatically print in response to Web service API or TCP/IP communication.
  • Integrate with SAP and Oracle.
  • Take advantage of centralized system management, browser-hosted printing, centralized template storage with revision control, electronic signature support, full SDK control, smart card encoding and more.

Licensed per printer

(Please note that Print Only editions have been discontinued as of BarTender 2016.)


Related information

Regulatory Solution
UDI: Unique Device Identification 

The FDA’s compliance deadline for Class III devices has passed, and the deadline for Class II is looming. Our interactive UDI tools explain what you need to know to implement a successful UDI program: Required labeling and marking components, compliance dates, choices in AIDC and marking technologies, progress toward global harmonization.

Regulatory Solution
BarTender and FDA 21 CFR Part 11

Manufacturers operating in regulated pharmaceutical and medical device environments around the world rely on BarTender to provide the automated security, serialization, and traceability features that enable 21 CFR Part 11 validation of their labeling systems.

 

PDF Sheet
BarTender Software for Labeling Medical Devices

More about BarTender and medical device marking in this downloadable resource.

Case Study
Global, Multi-Facility FDA 21 CFR Part 11 Pharma Labeling

Read how BarTender transformed a highly manual set of labeling processes, increasing supply chain efficiencies and reducing exposure in a global, multi-facility CFR 21 Part 11 pharmaceutical deployment.

Industry Solution
Supply chain labeling management 

BarTender is the supply chain labeling choice of global manufacturing, distribution, transportation, 3PL and warehousing companies. Learn how BarTender can help streamline your enterprise — and help you interface more efficiently with your entire supply chain.

More Information

Regulatory Solution
UDI: Unique Device Identification

Regulatory Solution
BarTender and FDA 21 CFR Part 11

PDF Sheet
BarTender Software for Labeling Medical Devices

Case Study
Global, Multi-Facility FDA 21 CFR Part 11 Pharma Labeling

Industry Solution
Supply chain labeling management

BarTender Overview

Buy BarTender


Our Customers Say

"We evaluated several competing solutions, and found BarTender to be the best choice because of its advanced programming interface, solid reliability, exceptional support and unmatched flexibility for label design and printing. Integrating BarTender into Innovatum's ROBAR system enables the world's best label software to be used in compliance with all US and international labeling regulations."

— Ardi Batmanghelidj, President, Innovatum, maker of ROBAR label system for FDA regulated pharmaceutical, medical device, and biotechnology environments