banner-healthcarejpg

BarTender® 软件用于医疗保健标签制作

医疗保健提供商只有一个要求,就是维护患者安全。但是,他们还必须平衡法规需求,在医疗保健营业利润平均低于 3% 时,成本控制的压力会增加。

标签制作和自动标识方法(如条形码和 RFID)可以实现数据采集,并分享 eHealth 和电子记录程序的目标。这些技术在患者与今天的 EHR / EMR 之间提供链接,帮助医疗保健从业者和机构满足有意义的使用标准,实现合规性,并提供系统互操作性,以在患者保健和供应链流程中提高准确性和效率。

BarTender 是医疗保健标签制作解决方案的核心

BarTender® 软件在全球范围内广泛部署于医院、药房、实验室和诊所,用于实现医疗保健系统在今天的法规和供应链环境中所需的数据采集和跟踪。使用 BarTender,可以制作和自动执行标签、条形码、RFID 编码和塑料证卡打印,以管理整个医疗保健系统的信息,包括:

  • 制药库存控制
  • 医院药房调剂
  • 药品包装
  • 供应链和资产管理
  • ISBT 128 标签制作,用于存储和标识血液和其他人体组织
  • 患者识别和记录保存
  • 病理与标本跟踪
  • 访问控制和员工识别
  • UDI 标签制作

医疗保健系统之所以选择 BarTender,是因为其易于部署、可快速采用、具有可伸缩和强大的安全功能且一切都以对医疗保健机构所面临的法规和流程压力的深入了解为基础。

下载 30 天免费 BarTender 试用版,以自行查看或联系我们,以了解更多信息。


控制和合规性

BarTender 企业自动化版和自动化版中的集中控制可让您连接和管理整个系统网络的信息,在打印机之间共享数据,无论是床边、台式、移动、证卡还是 RFID。

BarTender 提供安全可审计的条形码,可帮助维护合规性,并让您的机构得以运转。BarTender 的每一个版本都包含超过 95 个不同的符号体系,包括医疗保健系统依赖的 GS1、HIBCC、Codabar、ISBT 和 Pharmacode。

安全

BarTender 可帮助满足对医疗保健至关重要的安全需求,在企业自动化版和自动化版中,就整个标签制作过程,提供完整的审计跟踪功能。可自定义的设置层增加了广泛的保护,其安全功能范围从简单的“仅打印”设置到复杂的基于角色的权限和标签格式加密。

灵活性

法规和处理环境持续发生变化,而 BarTender 简单而直观的 Intelligent TemplatesTM 可以帮助您快速转换您的设计、格式和流程,同时支持满足不断发展的互操作性标准和基于 HL7 的通信。

与包含全球制药数据库和资产管理软件包装的第三方系统无缝集成,可实现自动化,提供系统互操作性,从而增加标签制作准确性,同时提高整个供应链的效率。


哪一款 BarTender 适合您?

选择下面的版本,以了解更多信息,或者下载 30 天免费试用版,以了解 BarTender 的所有功能,并查看其可以如何解决您在制作标签、条形码等方面的最艰难需求。或者,联系我们,以了解为什么 BarTender 能够成为同类产品中最值得信赖的软件。

创建
(设计和打印)

基本版

专业版

快速上手!

除了提供所有基本功能,还包括:

  • 设计和打印标签、证卡、磁条卡等。
  • 优化打印到任何打印机或打标设备的打印速度。
  • 设计数据输入表,提供数据验证以及接受来自键盘或条形码扫描仪的打印时输入。

按 PC 进行授权

  • 从 CSV 文件、数据库和 Excel 读取数据。轻松搜索和选择打印用的记录。
  • 对 RFID 标签进行编码。

按 PC 进行授权

创建和自动制作
(设计、打印和控制)

自动化版

企业自动化版

除了提供所有专业版功能,还包括:

除了提供所有自动化版功能,还包括:

  • 自动从 OS、系统或设备执行打印,以对数据事务处理和 SDK 请求进行响应。
  • 使用 Intelligent TemplatesTM 进行设计以减少维护。
  • 以用户和组角色保护打印环境的安全。
  • 监控实时打印状态以及查看系统使用情况的详细历史记录。

按打印机进行授权

  • 自动执行打印,以对 Web 服务 API 或 TCP/IP 通信进行响应。
  • 与 SAP 和 Oracle 集成。
  • 结合修订控制、电子签名支持、完全 SDK 控制和智能卡编码等技术,利用集中式系统管理、承载浏览器的打印、集中式模板存储。

按打印机进行授权


相关信息

案例研究
制作区域医疗机构系统药房中胰岛素笔的标签

BarTender 通过集成制药数据库信息,生成 ISMP Tall Man Text,并自动计算安全药物调剂和使用所需的可变因素,实现准确性并确保患者安全。

法规解决方案
UDI:统一设备标识

我们的互动 UDI 工具说明要实施成功的 UDI 程序,需要了解的内容:必要的标签制作和打标组件、合规日期、AIDC 和打标技术的选择、全球协调的进度。

行业解决方案
供应链标签制作

BarTender 是全球制造、配送、运输、3PL 和仓储公司制作供应链标签的选择。了解 BarTender 可以如何帮助您的企业提高效率 — 帮助您更有效地与整个供应链交互。

行业解决方案
药品标签制作

BarTender® 软件是全球制药制造商和包装商安装的经验证的安全组件。了解制药行业如何使用 BarTender 来满足全球跟踪和序列化法规。

行业解决方案
医疗设备标签制作

BarTender 是安全且值得信赖的标签制作软件,其能够适应并进行调整,以满足今天的全球法规和商业气候。了解 BarTender 如何帮助全球医疗设备公司简化其供应链,并符合统一设备标识 (UDI) 规则。

白皮书
BarTender 系统安全性

BarTender 包括高级安全功能,可帮助保护您的企业、数据和知识产权,同时能够符合全球法规标准。了解 BarTender 和加密、基于角色的访问、电子签名、审计跟踪等等。

法规解决方案
FDA 21 CFR Part 11

在监管环境中运营的制造商依赖 BarTender,来提供自动化的安全、序列化和可跟踪性功能,从而对其标签制作系统进行 21 CFR Part 11 验证。

更多信息

案例研究
制作区域医疗机构系统药房中胰岛素笔的标签

法规解决方案
UDI:统一设备标识

行业解决方案
供应链标签制作

行业解决方案
药品标签制作

行业解决方案
医疗设备标签制作

法规解决方案
FDA 21 CFR Part 11

白皮书
BarTender 系统安全性

BarTender 概述

购买 BarTender

客户评价

“我考虑了所有其他选择,甚至安排了其他标签制作产品的演示。没有一个产品可与 BarTender 媲美。”
— 主要美国医疗保健机构注册药剂师、医药营运经理 Chuck DiTrapano

banner-healthcarejpg

BarTender® Software for Healthcare Labeling

Healthcare providers have a singular mandate to maintain patient safety.  But they also must balance regulatory requirements and, with healthcare operating margins averaging less than 3%, increased pressure for cost control.

Labeling and auto-identification methods, such as barcodes and RFID, can enable the data capture and sharing goals of eHealth and electronic record programs. These technologies provide the link between the patient and today's EHR / EMR, helping healthcare practitioners and facilities meet meaningful use criteria, enabling regulatory compliance, and providing the systems interoperability that increases accuracy and efficiency in patient care and supply chain processes.

BarTender is the heart of your healthcare labeling solution

BarTender® software is deployed at hospitals, pharmacies, labs and clinics around the world, enabling the data capture and tracking that healthcare systems require in today's regulatory and supply chain environments. Use BarTender to create and automate the labeling, barcoding, RFID encoding and plastic card printing that enable information management throughout the healthcare system, including:

  • Pharmaceutical inventory control
  • Hospital pharmacy dispensing
  • Drug repacking
  • Supply chain and asset management
  • ISBT 128 labeling for storage and identification of blood and other human tissue
  • Patient identification and record keeping
  • Pathology and specimen tracking
  • Access control and staff identification
  • UDI labeling

Healthcare systems choose BarTender for its ease of deployment, rapid adoption, scalability and powerful security features, all backed with a deep understanding of the regulatory and process pressures the healthcare sector faces.

Download the free 30-day BarTender Trial Edition to see for yourself or contact us to learn more.


Control and compliance

The centralized control in BarTender's Enterprise Automation and Automation editions allows you to connect and manage information throughout your system's network, sharing data among printers, whether bedside, desktop, mobile, card or RFID.

And BarTender provides a secure, auditable barcode system that helps maintain regulatory compliance and keeps your facility running. Each edition of BarTender includes over 95 different symbologies, including the GS1, HIBCC, Codabar, ISBT and Pharmacodes that healthcare systems rely on.

Security

BarTender helps meet the security demands crucial to healthcare, providing full audit trail capabilities throughout the entire labeling process in the Enterprise Automation and Automation editions. Layers of customizable settings add broad protections, with security features ranging from simple print-only settings to complex role-based permissions and label format encryption.

Flexibility

Regulatory and process landscapes will continue to change, and BarTender's simple, intuitive Intelligent TemplatesTM enable you to rapidly transform your designs, formats and processes, with support for meeting evolving interoperability standards and HL7-based communication.

Seamless integration with third-party systems that include global pharma databases and asset management software packages, enables automation, providing the system interoperability that increases labeling accuracy while also improving efficiencies throughout the supply chain.


Which BarTender is right for you?

Select an edition below to learn more, or download the free 30-day trial to explore all of BarTender’s features and see how it can solve your toughest needs for labeling, barcoding and more. Or contact us to learn more about why BarTender is the most trusted software of its kind.

Create
(Design and Print)

Basic Edition

Professional Edition

Get started in just minutes!

All Basic features, plus:

  • Design and print labels, cards, mag stripe cards and more.
  • Optimize print speed to any printer or marking device.
  • Design data-entry forms that provide data validation and accept print-time input from the keyboard or a barcode scanner.

Licensed per PC

  • Read data from CSV files, databases and Excel. Easily search and select records for printing.
  • Encode RFID labels.

Licensed per PC

Create & Automate
(Design, Print and Control)

Automation Edition

Enterprise Automation Edition

All Professional features, plus:

All Automation features, plus:

  • Automatically print from any OS, system or device in response to data transactions and SDK requests.
  • Design using Intelligent TemplatesTM to reduce maintenance.
  • Secure the printing environment with user and group roles.
  • Monitor live print status and view detailed history of system usage.

Licensed per printer

  • Print from any iOS or Android device with the BarTender Print Portal App
  • Automatically print in response to Web service API or TCP/IP communication.
  • Integrate with SAP and Oracle.
  • Take advantage of centralized system management, browser-hosted printing, centralized template storage with revision control, electronic signature support, full SDK control, smart card encoding and more.

Licensed per printer

(Please note that Print Only editions have been discontinued as of BarTender 2016.)


Related information

Case Study
Labeling insulin pens in a regional healthcare system pharmacy

BarTender enables accuracy and patient safety by integrating pharmaceutical database information, generating ISMP Tall Man Text and automating the calculation of variables required for safe medication dispensing and use.

Regulatory Solution
UDI: Uniform Device Identification

Our interactive UDI tools explain what you need to know to implement a successful UDI program: Required labeling and marking components, compliance dates, choices in AIDC and marking technologies, progress toward global harmonization.

Industry Solution
Supply chain labeling

BarTender is the supply chain labeling choice of global manufacturing, distribution, transportation, 3PL and warehousing companies. Learn how BarTender can help streamline your enterprise — and help you interface more efficiently with your entire supply chain.  

Industry Solution
Pharmaceutical labeling

BarTender® software is a secure component of validated installations at Pharmaceutical manufacturers and packagers around the world. Learn how the Pharma industry uses BarTender to meet global track and trace and serialization regulations.

Industry Solution
Medical device labeling

BarTender is the secure and trusted labeling software that adapts and scales to meet today's global regulatory and business climate. Learn how BarTender helps medical device companies around the world streamline their supply chains and comply with Uniform Device Identification (UDI) rules.

White Paper
BarTender System Security

BarTender includes advanced security features that help protect your enterprise, data, and intellectual property while enabling compliance with global regulatory standards. Learn about BarTender and encryption, role-based access, electronic signatures, audit trails and more.

Regulatory Solution
FDA 21 CFR Part 11

Manufacturers operating in regulated environments rely on BarTender to provide the automated security, serialization, and traceability features that enable 21 CFR Part 11 validation of their labeling systems. 

 
More Information

Case Study
Labeling insulin pens in a regional healthcare system pharmacy

Regulatory Solution
UDI: Uniform Device Identification

Industry Solution
Supply chain labeling

Industry Solution
Pharmaceutical labeling

Industry Solution
Medical device labeling

Regulatory Solution
FDA 21 CFR Part 11

White Paper
BarTender System Security

BarTender Overview

Buy BarTender

Our Customers Say

“I consider(ed) all the other options, and even arranged a demo of another labeling product. Nothing came close to what BarTender offers.”
— Chuck DiTrapano, RPh, Pharmacy Operations Manager, major US healthcare facility