banner-chemicalsjpg

BarTender® 软件用于化学品标签制作

化学制造商、分销商和进口商不懈努力,以跟上快速变换的行业,以及标记和跟踪材料所适用的不断增长的众多规则和法规。

这些规则包括欧盟的全球协调制度 (GHS),除了名称,其既不全球也不协调:其标准由每一个欧盟成员经济体自行解释和实施,留下了冲突的规则和实施截止期限。违反这些法规可能会遭受相当大的惩罚和其他处罚。

虽然地理界限日益模糊,但行业投资者仍希望能够跨国界实行安全一致的业务流程。客户要求在整个供应链中更加关注 EHS&S。

BarTender 是合规性标签制作解决方案的核心

BarTender® 软件是安全且值得信赖的标签制作软件,其能够适应满足化学行业的全球法规和业务需求。全球化学机构之所以选择 BarTender,是因为其便于部署和可配置的技术,一切都由行业专业知识作为后盾:我们了解化学机构所面对的法规和供应链压力。

下载 30 天免费 BarTender 试用版,以自行查看或联系我们,以了解更多信息。


集成

BarTender 企业自动化版与 Oracle、SAP 和其他 ERP系统无缝集成,在整个供应链中实现更高的自动化,增加了标签制作的准确性,并提高了效率。

控制和合规性

BarTender 的集中控制可将您的产品数据(无论是存储在企业系统中、在提供商服务器上管理的远程第三方数据库中,还是位于硬盘的简单电子表格中)与各种打印机相连接,无论是在单一场所的一个设备,还是在全球各机构的成千上万的设备。

安全

BarTender 可帮助满足化学行业的安全需求,其安全功能可以锁定模板的任何部分,而其可配置的设置允许根据产品、包装箱、地理位置、业务单位或操作员进行修改。BarTender 企业自动化版支持复杂的基于角色的权限和标签格式加密,以提供广泛的保护。

灵活性

法规和生产环境持续发生变化,而 BarTender 的 Intelligent TemplatesTM 可以帮助您使用内置的业务规则,快速转换您的设计、格式和流程,同时支持所有主要化学品标签制作系统:GHS、CLP、DOT、ADR、NFPA 等。

BarTender 的每一个版本都支持每一个现代书写系统,可实现公司的全球增长和合规性策略。还包括基于字体的 GHS 字符集合:使用它在预格式化标签介质上打印象形图,或者制作自己的红色边框象形图。


哪一款 BarTender 适合您?

选择下面的版本,以了解更多信息,或者下载 30 天免费试用版,以了解 BarTender 的所有功能,并查看其可以如何解决您在制作标签、条形码等方面的最艰难需求。或者,联系我们,以了解为什么 BarTender 能够成为同类产品中最值得信赖的软件。

创建
(设计和打印)

基本版

专业版

快速上手!

除了提供所有基本功能,还包括:

  • 设计和打印标签、证卡、磁条卡等。
  • 优化打印到任何打印机或打标设备的打印速度。
  • 设计数据输入表,提供数据验证以及接受来自键盘或条形码扫描仪的打印时输入。

按 PC 进行授权

  • 从 CSV 文件、数据库和 Excel 读取数据。轻松搜索和选择打印用的记录。
  • 对 RFID 标签进行编码。

按 PC 进行授权

创建和自动制作
(设计、打印和控制)

自动化版

企业自动化版

除了提供所有专业版功能,还包括:

除了提供所有自动化版功能,还包括:

  • 自动从 OS、系统或设备执行打印,以对数据事务处理和 SDK 请求进行响应。
  • 使用 Intelligent TemplatesTM 进行设计以减少维护。
  • 以用户和组角色保护打印环境的安全。
  • 监控实时打印状态以及查看系统使用情况的详细历史记录。

按打印机进行授权

  • 自动执行打印,以对 Web 服务 API 或 TCP/IP 通信进行响应。
  • 与 SAP 和 Oracle 集成。
  • 结合修订控制、电子签名支持、完全 SDK 控制和智能卡编码等技术,利用集中式系统管理、承载浏览器的打印、集中式模板存储。

按打印机进行授权


相关信息

法规解决方案
全球协调制度 (GHS)

GHS 意在通过制作标签和文档,就化学品创建清晰且一致的表达方法。但是,化学公司发现要求却一点也不清晰一致。了解 GHS,以及 BarTender 如何帮助您的公司符合法规要求,而无论您在世界哪个地方经营。

行业解决方案
供应链标签制作管理

BarTender 是全球制造、配送、3PL 和仓储公司制作供应链标签的选择。了解 BarTender 可以如何帮助您的企业提高效率 — 帮助您更有效地与整个供应链交互。

PDF 工作表
简化了化学合规性标签制作

此可下载资源中 BarTender 和化学品标签制作的更多信息。


白皮书
使用 BarTender 制作 GHS 标签

可下载的分步指南,说明如何使用 BarTender 标签模板示例,制作符合 GHS 法规的标签。

Seagull Scientific 是 National Association of Chemical Distributors (NACD) 引以为傲的会员,是唯一一位当选为 NACD 会员的标签制作、条形码制作和 RFID 软件的主要制造商。

更多信息

法规解决方案
全球协调制度 (GHS)

行业解决方案
供应链标签制作管理

白皮书
使用 BarTender 制作 GHS 标签

PDF 工作表
BarTender 用于化学品标签制作

BarTender 概述

购买 BarTender


客户评价

“BarTender 可与任何 ERP 和安全数据表制作和管理系统相集成,再加上其强大却易于使用的 Intelligent Templates™,使其成为我们的主力软件产品,用于在我们的所有化学客户中,集成并解决与 GHS 合规性标签制作相关联的难题。”
—Integrated Productivity Systems (IPSi) 董事长 Rick Schilling

banner-chemicalsjpg

BarTender® Software for Chemical Labeling

Chemical manufacturers, distributors and importers struggle to keep up with an industry that is transforming at a breakneck pace, and with a growing collection of rules and regulations for the labeling and tracking of materials.

These rules include the UN’s Globally Harmonized System (GHS) which, despite its name, is neither global nor harmonized: Its standards are being interpreted and implemented individually by each UN member economy, leaving a patchwork of conflicting rules and deadlines for compliance. Violation of these regulations can carry significant fines and other penalties.

Geographical lines are blurring, but industry investors still expect secure, consistent business processes across borders. And customers are demanding increased focus on EHS&S throughout the supply chain.

BarTender is the heart of your compliance labeling solution.

BarTender® software is the secure and trusted labeling software that adapts to meet the global regulations and business demands of the chemical industry. The world’s chemical facilities choose BarTender for its ease of deployment and configurable technology, all backed by industry expertise — we understand the regulatory and supply chain pressures chemical facilities face.

Download the free 30-day BarTender Trial Edition to see for yourself or contact us to learn more.


Integration

The BarTender Enterprise Automation Edition integrates seamlessly with Oracle, SAP and other ERP systems, providing greater automation, increased labeling accuracy and improved efficiencies throughout the supply chain.

Control and compliance

BarTender’s centralized control connects your product data, whether stored in an enterprise system, a remote third-party database housed on the provider’s server, or in a simple spreadsheet residing on your hard drive, with a wide variety of printers — one device at a single site or thousands at facilities around the world.

Security

BarTender helps meet the security demands of the chemical industry, with security settings that can lock down any part of a template, or configurable settings that allow modifications by product, container, geography, business unit or operator. The BarTender Enterprise Automation Edition supports complex role-based permissions and label format encryption for broad protection.

Flexibility

Regulatory and production landscapes will continue to change, and BarTender’s Intelligent TemplatesTM enable you to rapidly transform your designs, formats and processes with built-in business rules and support for all major chemical labeling systems: GHS, CLP, DOT, ADR, NFPA and more.

Every edition of BarTender supports every modern writing system, enabling your company’s global growth and compliance strategies. A font-based collection of GHS characters is also included: Use it to print pictograms on preformatted label media, or to create your own red-bordered pictograms.


Which BarTender is right for you?

Select an edition below to learn more, or download the free 30-day trial to explore all of BarTender’s features and see how it can solve your toughest needs for labeling, barcoding and more. Or contact us to learn more about why BarTender is the most trusted software of its kind.

Create
(Design and Print)

Basic Edition

Professional Edition

Get started in just minutes!

All Basic features, plus:

  • Design and print labels, cards, mag stripe cards and more.
  • Optimize print speed to any printer or marking device.
  • Design data-entry forms that provide data validation and accept print-time input from the keyboard or a barcode scanner.

Licensed per PC

  • Read data from CSV files, databases and Excel. Easily search and select records for printing.
  • Encode RFID labels.

Licensed per PC

Create & Automate
(Design, Print and Control)

Automation Edition

Enterprise Automation Edition

All Professional features, plus:

All Automation features, plus:

  • Automatically print from any OS, system or device in response to data transactions and SDK requests.
  • Design using Intelligent TemplatesTM to reduce maintenance.
  • Secure the printing environment with user and group roles.
  • Monitor live print status and view detailed history of system usage.

Licensed per printer

  • Print from any iOS or Android device with the BarTender Print Portal App
  • Automatically print in response to Web service API or TCP/IP communication.
  • Integrate with SAP and Oracle.
  • Take advantage of centralized system management, browser-hosted printing, centralized template storage with revision control, electronic signature support, full SDK control, smart card encoding and more.

Licensed per printer

(Please note that Print Only editions have been discontinued as of BarTender 2016.)


Related information

Regulatory Solution
Globally Harmonized System (GHS)

GHS was intended to create a clear and consistent method of communicating about chemicals through labeling and documentation. But chemical companies are finding the requirements anything but clear and consistent. Learn about GHS and how BarTender can help your company with compliance, no matter where in the world you operate.

Industry Solution
Supply chain labeling management

BarTender is the supply chain labeling choice of global manufacturing, distribution, 3PL and warehousing companies. Learn how BarTender can help streamline your enterprise — and help you interface more efficiently with your entire supply chain. 

PDF Sheet
Chemical compliance labeling simplified

More about BarTender and chemical labeling in this downloadable resource.


White Paper
Creating a GHS label with BarTender

A downloadable, step-by-step guide to creating GHS-compliant labels with the BarTender sample label template.

 

Case Study
GHS labeling project simplifies compliance, cuts costs

BarTender is at the heart of a scalable, adaptable labeling solution that is helping a growing chemical manufacturer comply with GHS and other industry regulations while also reducing costs as the company grows through acquisition of new businesses, brands and product portfolios.

Seagull Scientific is a proud affiliate of the National Association of Chemical Distributors (NACD), the only major manufacturer of labeling, barcoding and RFID software elected to NACD membership. 

More Information

Regulatory Solution
Globally Harmonized System (GHS)

Industry Solution
Supply chain labeling management

White Paper
Creating a GHS label with BarTender

PDF Sheet
BarTender for Chemical Labeling

Case Study
GHS labeling project simplifies compliance, cuts costs

BarTender Overview

Buy BarTender


Our Customers Say

"BarTender’s ability to integrate with any ERP and Safety Data Sheet authoring and management system, coupled with its easy-to-use and powerful Intelligent Templates™, has made it our go-to software product for integrating and solving the challenges associated with GHS compliance labeling in all of our chemical customers."
—Rick Schilling, President, Integrated Productivity Systems (IPSi)